CITIZEN Film DOP

It was a pleasure to work as the Director of Photography on ‘Citizen’ Directed by my good friend Dale Driver. This project gave me another opportunity to develop my cinematography skills and define my visual style. The film has currently been nominated for over 12 awards internationally.

Trailer

Full Film can be found here:

‘From day one I knew I couldn’t handle everything. I knew I needed someone I could trust to fulfill the vision whilst I dealt with performances. Rich was there every minute I was there, nobody lived this film as much as us two. While everyone else was enjoying their evenings, me and Rich were going through the rushes and thinking about the next day until we went to sleep. He put up with my food, sleeping on my couch for two days and basically threw himself in head first with this film. In the short time I’ve known Rich he’s shown himself to not only be extremely talented, but also a fantastic person.’ – Dale Driver, Director.

Leave a comment